YCGA Staff

If you have any questions, please feel free to contact YCGA, West Campus, 203-737-3031. Your call will be forwarded to the staff member best suited to handle your inquiry.



Name Position Email Phone Number
Shrikant Mane, Ph.D. Director shrikant.mane@yale.edu 203-737-3058
Kaya Bilguvar, MD Associate Director of Sequencing kaya.bilguvar@yale.edu 203-737-4919
Guilin Wang, Ph.D. Associate Director of Microarray guilin.wang@yale.edu 203-737-3662
Irina Tikhonova, M.S. Biotechnology Associate III irina.tikhonova@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Chris Castaldi, M.S. Research Associate II christopher.castaldi@yale.edu 203-737-3142
Jaime Miller, M.S. Research Associate I jaime.miller@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Rachel Hagan Research Assistant I rachel.hagen@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Judith Janette Research Assistant I judith.janette@yale.edu 203-737-3031
William Renock Research Assistant I william.renock@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Erica Ryke, M.S. Research Assistant I erica.ryke@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Lindsey Wirsing Research Assistant I lindsey.wirsing@yale.edu 203-737-3031
Francesc Lopez-Giraldez, Ph.D. Associate Research Scientist francesc.lopez@yale.edu 203-737-6864, -3050
Jason Ignatius Systems Programmer II jason.ignatius@yale.edu 203-737-3061
James Knight, Ph.D
Research Scientist j.knight@yale.edu 203-737-4648
Sameet Mehta, Ph.D
Associate Research Scientist sameet.mehta@yale.edu 203-785-5598
Sonia Santana Administrative Supervisor II sonia.santana@yale.edu 203-737-3145
Randall Branchcomb
Research Assistant I
randall.branchcomb@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Lesa Moemaka
Research Assistant I
lesa.moemaka@yale.edu
203-737-3031
Lauren Machado, M.S.
Research Assistant I
lauren.machado@yale.edu    
203-737-3031